HTTP-to-HTTPS
In the image above, automatic user redirection from HTTP to HTTPS is enabled. This setting provides a higher level of privacy and protection for the user. Note: this setting is disabled by default.
This setting is mandatory for SEO optimization of the web page.
HTTPS uses encryption by default when exchanging information between the user and the server, ensuring that third parties cannot decode the transaction even if they could intercept it in any way.